Hallitus

 

Pj. Rainer Vihriälä  p. 045 634 0071

rainer.vihriala@gmail.com

 

Vpj. Mikko Niemelä p. 050 359 3839

mikko.niemela@saunalahti.fi

 

Minna Hamara p. 040 576 4018

minna.hamara@gmail.com

 

Pasi Kamula (MH) p. 040 737 1992 

pasi.kamula@metsa.fi

 

Pasi  Vartioniemi p. 040 823 9605

pasi.vartioniemi@pp.inet.fi

 

Henry Ollila p. 0400 655 461

ollilahenry@gmail.com

 

Jarmo Hyypiö p. 040 570 2504

jarmo.hyypio@gmail.com

 

Juhani Mäklin p. 040 508 8671

juhani.maklin@gmail.com

 

Marko Välikangas p. 040 576 3948

marko.valikangas@pp.inet.fi

 

Antti Sirviö (MO) p. 0400 347 450

antti.sirvio@pp2.inet.fi

 

 

 

MH = Metsähallituksen edustaja

MO = Maanomistajajärjestöjen edustaja

 Varajäsenet

 

Arto Junttila p. 0400 287 884

arto.junttila@junttilanpuutarha.fi

 

Kalle Säynäjäkangas p. 040 758 7079

kalle.saynajakangas@gmail.com

 

Seppo Ylijoutsijärvi p. 040 769 1207

seppo.ylijoutsijarvi@pp.inet.fi

 

Nilla Aikio (MH) p. 040 745 0344

nilla.aikio@metsa.fi

 

Heikki Autio p. 040 702 3362

hirviheikki@suomi24.fi

  

Teemu Kostamovaara p. 0400 375 507

teemu.kostamovaara@pp.inet.fi

 

Pertti Sarajärvi p. 0400 396 820

pertti.sarajarvi@metsa.fi

 

Toivo Stenroos p. 040 508 3395

toivo.stenroos@gmail.com

 

Kimmo Lehtola p. 0400 305 501

kimmo.lehtola@suomi24.fi

 

Pasi Kyyhkynen (MO)p. 040 747 3428

pasi.a.kyyhkynen@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
© Kemijärven Riistanhoitoyhdistys WAF-Solutions 2009